Epicfail is an upcoming electronic production group forme...
Followers 4
Following 5
Tracks 2
Location : Canada, Edmoton
Bio : Epicfail is an upcoming electronic production group formed by Mike, Zaahir Moloo, and Fez. As EDM is rising worldwide, the three have come together to produce, sharing their passion of electronic music with the world. Their first track "Fade Away" is a powerful track supported by MASSIVE vocals from NessaKay which is quickly gaining support by top industry artists followed by their upcoming second release "Sunrise" which includes remixes by Pixl, Exodos, Jason Risk & LJ Mtx. Both tracks are signed by Peakhour Music, the home of Deadmau5, Porter Robinson, Afrojack, Zedd, Starkillers, and countless of others. 2012 was just the beginning for Epicfail as they were given the opportunity to do a special guest mix for George Acosta – The Lost World on Sirius XM radio. More is yet to come for this group. Famous Support: Morgan Page on his podcast: EpicFail ft. NessaKay - Sunrise - (Exodus lj mtx Jason Risk Remix) Supported by Lush and Simon Martin Garrix: EpicFail ft. NessaKay - Fall Silently (Jason Risk Remix) George Acosta and Roger Shah: Remixed by Acosta and played by Roger Shah - EpicFail & Dryra ft. Keshia Angeline - Warzone Manufactured Superstars: Signed EpicFail - Matrix and EpicFail & Kerfuffle -Libero Joachim Garraud: Played EpicFail & Dryra - Here We Go Ministry Of Sound: Supported our track Vlad Rusu, EpicFail - Dune (Original Mix) [Peak Hour Music] by uploading video to their YouTube channel. DJ Mag Interview: alberta.djmag.ca/blog/2014/02/14/…icfail-edmonton/
Next up
This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant ads and job listings. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. Your use of our Products and Services, including our Network, is subject to these policies and terms.
Got it